leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2003-02-05 - 10:44 p.m.

I'm not sure if this is a great idea, but I really want to, and I feel like I need the closure or that it might help. I'm very sad right now. Anyway, here goes.


Dear Michelle,

I hope this note finds you well. I managed to pack some things but a lot is left undone. I left the computer hooked up so you can contact me if you need to talk about what to take and what to leave. This all seems so crazy.

From you I need the apartment keys, including the mail key and storage room keys. Oh and the spare car key. I also need to know what I should do or say if Stephane calls asking to see Kris.

I've decided to keep this apartment until November because I can't afford a new place until then. If we are not speaking by then and you need to get my new number after I move, call my parents at (ooo)ooo-oooo.

My best wishes are with you in finding a new place and in finding yourself. I'll be doing the same thing and waiting patiently to hear from you when you are ready. Take care of yourself and our little girl for me.

Love, Carl


funny. I don't even know if she read it. I found it on the floor. Well, I think she read it though because she left a note for me, but I still don't know for sure. neway, need to go now. bye

previous - next