leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2003-06-19 - 9:59 p.m.

Just a quickie today.

About 10 minutes ago, the lump I've had for ages on my left forearm suddenly hurt and when I looked at it it had grown twice its size and was sticking out more from under my skin. I've known about this lump for a long long time, I'd always assumed it was a remnant of the scar I'd had when I crashed through the bush at a summer camp and got the end of a stick jabbed in my forearm. That stick had left a circular scar, and it just made sense that there was some scar tissue left under the surface. Now I'm not so sure. Anyway, it's something that I need to get looked as soon as I get back. Well, removed actually.

And I guess that's why I wanted to write it in this entry. The last time I had something that bothered me that required medical attention, I ended up stalling for almost 6 months. That can't happen this time. If I plan to live to be 100, I have to be brave enough to get medical attention right away when I think I might need it.

That's all. Oh, and I can't wait to get stoned again :o) I've made the plan to smoke some this Sunday when my grandparents are gone to church. Muahahahahahahahahaaaa ;o) Heh.

ps I'm so sick of cheesy commercials. I can picture what it be like to watch the commercials of this year, 2003, in the year 2020 and laugh at how cheesy the music is, how stupid the moving words, growing and shrinking and constantly shifting, look, how dumb the announcers sound trying to make every product out to be better than every other, how you have to call NOW. God.. commercials make me sick. Sicker than sick.. they pierce my serenity. TV is evil.

previous - next