leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2004-04-08 - 8:31 a.m.

SHIT! CLAP

have ..whoahhhhh..

have

shit. I can't remember what my idea was. Maybe if I think about it for a second...

Nope.

"And that happens a lot, whenever anything bad happens to me, actually. And other times, I talk to you like I do to "them".

and just like that, I'm in a loop of reading over what I wrote instead of the soaring thoughtscape I had before me as I dreamed a scene. I should have a button to start recording on the mic, and just leave that open.

LOL And I thought "I should use that new idea I had, to present major system buttons as part of the mouse cursor", and got all the way to the end of the thought before I realized that was the idea I was trying so hard to remember ealier :))

That just means the thought went straight to central storage - my long-term memory area - and wasn't available for retrieval right away. The thing is not to panic just because you can't seem to remember at the moment, you don't have to worry that you might have forgotten it for good. It's stored there, for when you'll need it.

ps. It's going to be one of "those" days. The ones where I set a new pb at blackwood with the turbo gt :D

pps. that's just made to sound good :P really, I'm just starting to learn the course backwards so my pb is at the noob level.

previous - next