leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2004-12-03 - 6:30 p.m.

I just tuned the high e on my electric by ear, then turned on my POD to check and found it was right on.

Also, I was playing around on this difficult arpeggio that skips a string in the middle and was finding it much easier than ever before. I need to remember how good it feels when things are going well like this because I know days pass where I wonder why I am playing the guitar.

Strange, while saving this I noticed an unusual pattern. It seems I have returned to daily writing of diary entries without really being aware of it. More interestingly, the frequency of writing has increased in a rather smooth exponential curve.

It reminded me immediately of how I typically fade out at the opposite end of the cycle, when I switch off doing something in my daily life.

previous - next