leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2004-03-29 - 6:56 a.m.

Wow, Google changed. It's not every day that happens. It's amazing.. something I see nearly every day is so familiar, and when it changes, even subtly, it's a shock. I like it.. less Microsofty. It looks more refined.

I was up at 3:30 today. Had a pee and couldn't sleep. Played guitar a bit in the darkness, then laid awake thinking, daydreaming, till 5:30 when it started to get a bit light and I was up for good. I played "Carl's sunday mix" bright and early, because I was practicing "Moudja" and wanted to hear it played the right way after a while ;)

When 6:30 rolled around I felt like I couldn't want to get started on work any more. It's already been half an hour :P Now I go to Google to read up on exactly which registry key I need to use to get my program to be auto-started by windows. I'd better get it right with regards to windows XP users and stuff. That'll be a good excuse to drop by Saara's, since I'll need to test the install :D

ps wow another month almost over. I totally forgot about rent! Geez I should call my landlady today. I'll make a note right now. Byeeeeeee!

previous - next