leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2002-12-09 - 9:44 a.m.

Dear Diary,

Glad you're not dead this morning. Strangely enough, neither am I. It's merely 9:30 am and I'm up and about, showered and ready for a fun-filled day of packing. I'm sure I'll manage to squeeze a guitar lesson in there to alleviate the boredom ;o) I'll feel much better when there isn't a ton of stuff laying around the house. I need to wrap up Christmas presents as well.

Yesterday I did some thinking about the "travelling salesman" problem. My line of thinking was more along the lines of "travelling salesmen" though. It's thought like that that need to get into computer programs. I have to finish my program builder sooner than later.

I miss having OJ in the mornings. I should go buy some of that and some soy milk. Plus I have to do laundry. I didn't bother doing anything useful yesterday.

I think I'll go start some laundry and take off to the grocery store while it's humming along. Then I'll get busy packing when I get back. Sounds like a plan.

Oh, I talked to Pam finally. We are going for coffee on wednesday so I get to tell her what new and exciting in my life and find out what's going on with her. I'm glad I get to see her before I move cause who knows when the next time will be?

Ok, I have to go.

previous - next