leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2002-12-08 - 12:15 p.m.

Dear Diary,

(oops.. Dead Diary again. One day I might not notice the typo!)

I've started writing my wakeup and lights out times on my goal sheet so I can observe the patterns in more depth.

I'm trying to eat breakfast as I write this, because I have no OJ.

I hope I'll spend some time today writing one or more computer programs just for fun. It's been far far too long since I did that.

I have to do laundry and I'm out of soy milk too.

12 days and counting till I leave! I have a lot of packing and mailing and packing and driving to do. I henceforth officially declare Monday to be Official Packing Day. The day upon which my sorry ass will wake up on time and pack like a frickin madman until the packing is done or the mad steam that powers me stops whistling from my ears.

Time to make some tea.

previous - next