leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2003-04-11 - 11:42 p.m.

Oi. The internet has been down for three days now. Well, you know, my ISP has been messed up for that long, apparently due to some broken fiber after a freak ice storm. Yesterday I had planned to write but didn't get around to it, making this the very first time (I think) that I missed two diary entries in a row.

I'm out of sorts for many reasons. I have a backlog of things to get done and no desire to do anything at all. I'm stumbling along, making ends meet and achieving the bare necessities of what's expected of me, but I continually feel that I just want to be somewhere else. I take solace in guitar playing, reading, eating, and various forms of entertainment.. pool playing, hot tub relaxing, badminton, computer games.

This is my life.

previous - next