leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2003-04-07 - 1:48 a.m.

Ouf. I stayed up longer than I wanted to. But I got to play lots of fun games of cards with my grandparents and also got to read more of an interesting book on thermodynamics. I'm not sure if I expect to learn anything new from this book, since it's more of a historical look at the people of events involved in the formulation of existing thermodynamic science, but you never know where inspiration might come from.

Time to go try to sleep while thoughts of the fundamental theories of the structure of the universe float through my brain as I visualize matter's intricate shapes and carry out impossible experiments in energy conservation designed to unravel the mysteries of things like the speed of light, gravity and time.

Toodles.

previous - next