leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2003-02-09 - 10:22 p.m.

huh. missed a day yesterday. things are really wacky. Still good, though.

I'm sick with quite the cold. I slept from ~9pm last night to ~11:00 this morning, then again from about 3:00 this afternoon to supper time. I'm still tired.

Friday night I went out to a karaoke bar and had more fun than I ever thought I could have. I went with Niki and bunch of her friends from school. It was the most fun, most overwhelming, and strangest night that I've had in a long long time.

I now have several friends my age in the area :)

I have absolutely no energy or desire to write now. I'm writing this strictly to avoid missing today's entry. That's good.. I'm glad that I feel responsible and have the urge to keep doing a daily journal entry.

Time to put my sheets on my bed.. play a little guitar.. sleep.

Good night.

previous - next