leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2003-06-29 - 1:58 p.m.

Wow... Long time since I was around a computer and got a chance to write a diary entry. I've been trekking across this wonderful country of mine for the last little while. First I made my way to Ottawa to visit Dennis, then we left the next night to go to his parent's in Sherbrooke which was close the the place where he had an appointment to pick up a brand new chocolat lab puppy :o) We stayed at his mom's house for a few days and then made our way back today. We're going to be staying here for a week doing mostly nothing, which is fine by me after all the travelling I've done lately.

I realy love the song "You learn about it" on the new Gathering CD. It's so kickass.. unfortunately the CD has some filler-ish songs which is a little disappointing but understandable since it's their 10th CD or something and they must be getting kind of jaded by now. Right now Beth Orton's "Paris Train" is playing. I have to buy this CD. I really like her and want to support her :o)

Man considering how long it's been since I've written and all the thoughts I'm sure I've had since my last entry, I have very little coming to mind as subject matter.

Ringolos are good.

Yeah.. I'll write more later.

previous - next