leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2003-03-18 - 1:54 p.m.

oh weird. I just now, in the middle of work, remembered that I dreamed last night of eating tons and tons of extra-cheesy pizza. In the dream I was thinking "I shouldn't eat this much cheese, cause I'm lactose intolerant." Cool.. my dream self has finally realized that I am lactose intolerant :) It's only about 6 months behind reality... that's not bad.

I really really want to work on my layout.

Oh! I have to remember this. Today I got an email from Wonderchai :) It was the coolest... she emailed me simply because I listed The Gathering as one of my favourite bands, and I think also because I specifically singled out "Great Ocean Road". It's funny, cause when I entered that, I thought someone might some day contact me because it's such an unknown band, but so kickass. And what do you know!? hehe. I think we'll be good friends :)

previous - next