leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2003-05-30 - 2:34 p.m.

I'm a bad boy for not writing. Oh well.

I spent another couple of hours today working on ns_spaceport. In a way, it's slightly amazing that I'm actually doing work on it after all the buildup. I really thought I wouldn't :o)

Today I'm going out to Windsor to do some shopping and go to the movies with Niki. It'll be nice to get out and do something since I've been in the house the past few days. Yesterday it rained so I didn't get to go play tennis with my new tennis buddy Mark. I went the day before and we had a blast, plus we also played ping pong in his basement (something I haven't done for years) and fooled around with his bass guitar. I'm going to bring my guitar next time I go over :o)

Speaking of guitar, I've gone a few days without playing one so I'm off to do that. I just feel no urge to write. My creativity is exhausted for the day after all that CSG and vertex manipulation. The dunes sort of look like you're on an asteroid, but the result is far from satisfactory... the saga will continue...

previous - next