leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2003-10-08 - 11:41 a.m.

Ahhhhh sigh. Just read her latest entry. What a woman.. how could I not do all these things she needs, has needed for so long in her life? And the best part is that it's not an effort to do these things, it's just what comes natural. The same for her, she does all the things I need in a mate automatically.

Her kids love me, her dog loves me, heck even her cats like me. :) And best of all, I know I can have all this forever.. it's not going to get taken away if I mess up, because she knows me already better than anyone else has.. has always known me so well. Late night pillow talk amazes us with our realizations of exactly how well suited we are and even how well we knew each other and cared about each other even as teenagers.


heh cool how that works with being in a household of "my own" again.. many minutes have passed since I started writing this.. food has been eaten, super mario flutes have been gotten, happy loving kisses have been exchanged, a life being lived for real, so full, so good. Time has passed in the best possible way it could pass for me. Sigh.

So yeah, this introspective diary that I spent so much time on when I needed it is now a peripheral accessory. Still important, but secondary to the real priorities in my life. Life is good. How many times have I thought that and said that in the last week.

So.. yeah.. anyway, real life.. I have an application to "the company" and two leads from the job bank. This aft I am setting up the printer, talking to Tom about doing work from home, surfing the HRDC web site and setting up the rest of the speakers for my wonderful computer speaker system. Must go, new love needs me and I can't imagine anything better than giving her what she needs. Life is good.

previous - next