leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2003-09-25 - 8:57 p.m.

Say goodbye to mom and the kids this morning :) I'm excited to be on the road. The thought occurred today that I dont live in Amherstburg anymore. Weird. It's been a long time coming and now I'm glad to finally be on my own again.

Very tired. Going to play guitar a bit and probably pass out fairly soon. I should call Benoit tonight so I know what the plan is for tomorrow. I should also talk to my grandfather about the work he wants done behind the garage. Hopefully I'll have enough time to get it done, and it's not already started. No matter what happens, I've already been helpful since I've done some tech support work on their new laptop and old computer :)

Next update will be in a few days.. probably just before I leave. Can't wait to be in Flin Flon....

previous - next