leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2004-01-16 - 6:02 p.m.

The people downstairs are really going at it.. The house is wiggling like when the washing machine goes into spin cycle. Sigh.

It's not nearly half as bad as it was at the place I lived in Toronto. That was pathetic, mostly because they were so inept.

Anyway, I'm chugging along here with this work and feeling wonderful that I can stay focused so well. It's really helping that I've cut distractions down to a minimum by staying here long hours and giving myself the time to work. No pressure, just waiting till I feel ready and then wham hours and hours of solid, focused work. This is exactly what I needed.

ps. Time lapse movies really rock. Oh and I need to get my memory back from Carrie some day soon.

previous - next