leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2004-01-23 - 11:25 p.m.

gah I've had this window open for hours now. Maybe even four hours. :P Yes I want to write an entry today. What to say? I'm not in the mood to write :P HA!

sigh. Just as I go to save the file, I think that isn't good enough for an entry, and I remember that I talked to Cory today and had a really good feeling about how much work he wants me to do. I'm to research windows media player SDK capabilities and add a bunch of statistics tracking to the feature set of the app. Also, he's glad I just went ahead and started work on the redesign of the project without his go ahead since I hadn't heard from him in a while. This means that the many useful hours I'd been logging lately are appreciated and will be paid for, and there are many more hours coming. All of a sudden, paying off my debt doesn't seem so difficult :D

Ok, that is a nice note to go out on.

previous - next