leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2004-01-25 - 10:32 a.m.

I just realized this morning that I'm starting to get a vitamin C deficiency. The only source I can think of for vitamin C in my diet is the enriched rice milk that I occasionally have for breakfast. Soooo I need to go out and buy a juice jug and a year's supply of frozen oj :D

Yeah like what was I thinking? I've always always always loved starting my day with a glass of orange juice and it's such a great habit. I gotta take care of myself if I want to live to 100.

This is just a little notey in place of a real entry cause I'm in the middle of doing research into the windows media player SDK. Oh and what a bunch of BS.. I hate their writing style. To wit: "The Windows Media Player functionality is distilled into a set of programming interfaces that follows standard COM guidelines." Distilled, eh? Yes I know that's just their writers but still, the whole document is like that and it's hard to swallow. I wish they would just give information but that's the last thing on their minds, it's all about presentation and talking about the product as if it's great and wonderful and perfect. Sigh.

previous - next