leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2004-05-20 - 8:27 p.m.

the right time...

life is so good right now. some days seem so clear, and some moods so right. I wish I could stay in those spots, those calms in the oceans of storms, those eyes of lucid awareness, of big picture scenery, spread out across the years to come.

urk. sometimes it bugs me to be wordy.

right now I'm seeking to download some music for background Dennis and Gina's wedding. For the book signing and guest arrival. I have some ideas of what to get but I should really download yahoo and pick Saara's brain. She really does have a talent for that sort of thing. I bet she could queue me up a dozen songs in a heartbeat :) She rocks.

Speaking of Saara, I talked to her for quite a while today. Long enough for Jackson to somehow extricate three wedding present wine bottles and chew apart their decorations.

-----

my heart is drenched in wine

you'll be on my mind

for

ever

hmmm for some reason shareaza isn't returning many matches. I shared an mp3 directory so hopefully that will help. It's so much fun being here with a wonderfully integrated couple, knowing that the little things I do to help make that much stress disappear from their life, making that special day that much happier :)

What a wonderful world ;)

previous - next