leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2002-12-12 - 10:40 a.m.

Hi

I've .. whoah! Niki answered!

I'm having a really fun talk with Niki :) I just need to brainwash her to believe she wants kids. heheheheheh

wow.. now I don't feel like writing. I'm hungry.

Today I want to either go for a bike ride or walk around with my camera and take pictures of stuff. I think a walk would suffice. But a bike ride would be nice. It might be super muddy if I try to go the old route to the bluffs through the alien world. The alien world is sleeping today anyway. And it doesn't even have its blanket on. It's pretty ugly without its blanket.

What else? I don't really want to write, or is that "I really don't want to write?" I need to mail some boxes today. Which means I need to pack some boxes. Niki said I should send my grandparents Christmas presents express... Xmas is still 2 weeks away! I wonder how much it costs to deliver things express to Florida. We'll see.

Bye

previous - next