leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2002-11-07 - 8:11 a.m.

So.. whasssup?

Yeah, that was wimpy. WHAZZZZZZZZZAPPPP? Better.. I think. Or worse, you know, depending on your opinion.

I think I'm waking up. OJ helping. Need stronger OJ. Need more OJ. Need to stop thinking I need things that I want...

So, yeah, I really don't want to do any work. This is a continuing trend. It took root a few weeks ago and hasn't let up yet.

So. I'm considering this entry to be work. So.. guess what.. heh

Yikes.

I don't know why I'm tired/zoned this morning. I went to the Volunteer Pool last night and had a delightful whirlpool and sauna experience. I was in bed by 10:30 and asleep before 11:00 I'm sure. It must be because I haven't been waking up as early as 7:00 regularly any more. Must wake up at 7:00 every day for two weeks straight.

Must put pasta into boiling water.

Ok.. Now wait 8 minutes or whatever it is for spaghetti to cook.


I went and saw Tanis yesterday. I gave her a ride to FutureShop so she could pick up a VCR that her dad was kind enough to buy for her. I also got her recipe for those cookies I tried to make. We made a tentative plan to get together on Friday to make quiche before our meeting. That would be cool.

Well, my heart just isn't into this entry. And Mark is begging for the computer to show me something he can't do. That's it for today.

previous - next