leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2002-11-14 - 8:49 a.m.

Hmph. What to write?

I've been extremely lazy at work lately. And I mean frightfully lazy. Lazy to the point where I've not done a single iota of work in days.

I can't remember the last time it was this bad.

At home, I've spent all my free time playing Diablo 2. This isn't a complaint, merely an observation. I have the feeling my body/brain is working something out of its system but I'm not sure I understand fully.

I've also been sleeping a lot more erratically. I can trace that back to when Sarah was down visiting and I stayed up till 1:00 or so. But in the weeks that followed, there were many days and nights where I went to bed after midnight or was awoken for some other reason. That may just be it, honestly. It doesn't seem like enough to explain my behaviour at work, though.

Time to get on a regular sleep schedule and see some sunrises. Also, I should develop that film I finished weeks ago.

I need to rush to work.

Ta ta.

previous - next