leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2002-11-29 - 10:15 a.m.

Dear Diary,

I'm writing this from the office since I didn't wake up until 9:00. No matter, last night was the Symphony and my first clan practise! The clan practise didn't start until 11:00 and went until 1:30am but was worth every moment. I'll gladly trade playing every day on public servers for playing twice a week with my fogies :)

I guess I should get to work but first I want to record something about last night. I called Tanis to let her know I was coming to pick her up and she had completely forgotten about the symphony. That didn't bother me, but the way she talked to me during this conversation definitely did. I'm having a hard time choosing what to write about it so I get my point across without sounding too negative or childish. She was very curt and not gracious. I felt like she didn't want to talk to me and she suddenly said she couldn't talk about it at this time and basically hung up on me. I was so surprised. Poor girl.

I made that Dead can dance CD for her.. I'll have to drop that off tonight and pick up all the CDs I lent her. I don't know what's up with her and I really don't care to find out either, to be honest. She has a few too many problems for someone like me to deal with.


So.. I'm off to waste more time by writing thoughts about last night's practise on the old fogey forums. Ta ta.

previous - next