leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2002-09-10 - 9:27 a.m.

I lost my love that night in the rain.

I called out for her at the top of my lungs, over and over, despairing and absolutely broken. It was the same feeling I had as I crawled across her new living room floor to the foot of the chair she was sitting on. I was willing to give anything to give her back, but I knew somehow that she had already gone. I don't even remember what we argued about that made her walk out into that rain.

Wow.. the music is in exact time with the flashing of the cursor. Still. Amazing.

I always do that. When I get stressed and can't handle the thoughts I focus on the most insignificant thing to get my mind off things. It's not helping me get any work done. That is just going to take power of will, and I'll get more of that as I get more practise using it.

previous - next