leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2002-12-27 - 12:33 p.m.

We will see if I get hacked. I'm signing on using an old pos pc that is constantly struggling to do something and can't quit keep up with my typing. At least her cat loves me. The thing is rubbing up against my legs as it walks by, claiming me as one of its own. I need to go.

I have too many ideas. Well, this isn't the place for them.

Or...

Problem: analyze people's diaries automatically using a computer algorithm to sort them based on what sequences of words are recorded man.. that cat is really rubbing my legs. It has super soft fur and it's fat so it feels like a little stuffed silk blanket being pulled across your leg.

Anyway.

How would you store the words written in someone's diary

I need to be able to record sound. I don't know if this thing has a mic...

(I'm being more efficient with my time by not explaining when I leave because I treat this like a piece of paper I would carry around in my room to write whatever I feel like on.

Hmm, that's a funny thought. I leave notes on this paper just like I would on something lying around in my room, and I don't mind if anyone is in my room looking at my stuff because that's the way my family is.

My brother and sister still live in my room and I'm glad to let them, most of the time anyway =) I found the cat treats when I opened the keyboard drawer

omg

int autoclose

ok, tab doesn't work, I need to switch to notepad or something. Time to do some work. ps. I tried to call the file 02_dec_27_2 but I can't because that's one too long. GnahrRRRR

previous - next