leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2003-04-20 - 12:38 p.m.

I just faced a moment where I almost decided to postpone writing this entry until later. I consider it a small victory that I realized that might have meant me forgetting for the whole day!

This morning I woke up at 8:30, shock of shocks. I'm feeling a bit more oriented today, a bit more like a part of the living world again. I think I'm coming out of my hibernation. It helped to lie in bed with the window open and a cool spring breeze blowing in, laden with birdsong.

Silken pubes. Ha!

Never mind. The magical singing golden singing pubes.

I'm allowed, it's my diary.

Went to the driving range yesterday for the first time this year. It was a blast :o) I didn't quite hit the 250 yard target (a big board with a bull's eye painted on it) but I came close several times. I'll get that thing soon ;o) Amanda came with me and had a lot of fun too. I'll be bringing her regularly, I'm sure. It's fun, I really enjoy going on outings with my sister and bonding with her. She's the coolest 9 year old I know, although I'm a bit biased.

Didn't work on the layout yesterday :o( One goal missed. I did write a letter to Lisa though, which is a good thing.

Now I'm off to waste some time on Diablo 2.

previous - next