leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2003-04-22 - 1:30 p.m.

Must write now. I can sense that if I didn't, an entry wouldn't happen today. That's what happened yesterday...

I think it's time to set a new goal where my diary is concerned. I think it's time to make an effort to make it interesting for others to read. I don't know if this goal is compatible with how I treat my diary now, but I know that most of my entries are boring drivel about what I ate for breakfast. The other alternative is to maintain a list of favourite entries since once in a while I do write something that I consider worthwhile to disseminate. I could almost make the normal boring entries private so there wouldn't be so much chaff on the public side of my diary.

Then again, all this implies work and that's something I shy away from. Considering I haven't finished updating my layout and I started that weeks and weeks ago. Bleah.

Last day of watercolour classes today. We were supposed to do a nude (not from a live model ;o) but apparently there were some objections so we're doing another portrait. I'm sort of looking forward to painting. I always have fun at it although I'm not often satisfied with my output. I'm more excited about badminton later on tonight, where I get to use my new racquet for the second time and I get a second chance at beating the guy I lost to in the first round of the club singles tournament. I'm in for a challenge anyway.

I'm just energyless. I know there's a better way to write that, but.. it's self-explanatory that it isn't written better. Ooh! Time to go check my email :o)

Ps the Leafs won last night. It's going to suck to miss the game tonight.. maybe I can listen to it on the radio on my way to Leamington. If it goes to multiple overtime, I might even catch the end of the game on the tv at the rec centre.

I'm just blabbing. I could use my time for other things.

previous - next