leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2003-02-21 - 5:46 p.m.

Oh.

It's quarter to six (in the evening) and I haven't quite gotten around to

writing a diary entry yet.

Today I embarked on a new adventure, counter to my self-instruction to simplify.

I never do listen to myself. Anyway, I've yet again begun a large and

fascinating project, this time...

Ok. That's not the right attitude. I'm acting like it won't get done yet

again. If I spend a half hour a day on it, in 6 months I'll have something

presentable. That's better.

Oh, and another thing, I don't want to tell people about it until it's

something worth telling about. That's something new. Usually I talk like I'm

doing stuff and nothing comes out of it.

Not doing so well on the sleep/wake goals. Those need more effort. Spending a

lot of time playing Natural Selection, when my CD key isn't in use. Getting

pretty good.. usually top of the team if I'm playing Aliens hehe... Marines

doesn't have a ranking system like that. I like Marines better though, go

figure.

Anyway, I'm off to check my mail.

previous - next