leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2003-01-12 - 11:41 a.m.

Good morning. For another 25 minutes, that is.

It's not my fault! I was rudely woken up at 5am by a nightmare. Anyway, sleep wasn't all it could have been last night considering I was good and went to bed at 10:00. I'm trying to prepare for our skiing trip tomorrow :o)

What else? I'm hungry... I want to eat... breakfast is calling... hmm.. I must have something worth writing down.

Mom made french toast for dinner last night, but I was too stuffed to eat any. So I think I'll make some for breakfast. I was stuffed because I had gone out for a late lunch/early dinner with Niki while I was visiting her earlier in the day.

This visit with Niki went a lot better than last time and no undue stress was effected by either agent.

Time to eat... I want food.

I guess I must not have anything else to write about.

Ohhh hyeah. I finally gave up on the idea of mailing my grandparent's gifts to them. I did find them after I finished moving down here but because I didn't mail them the day I noticed the box, it didn't happen at all. So now there are some cashews to eat and I have a small bag of maple sugar.

I think the maple sugar will taste great mixed with some cinnamon on my french toast.

Foooooood.

bye

ps when will I stop thinking of Michelle again? This is really bugging me now...

previous - next