leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2003-03-05 - 8:23 p.m.

:o)

I had so much fun playing my electric guitar just now. I was playing along with Antartica's "Full Crescent Crusade" and I was amazed at how long I was able to play without completely screwing up :o) My scale practises are definitely helping me be able to pick out notes and know which notes to play next to sound good.


Little break there while I went out to the hot tub with my brother and sister and then played some Worms 2 :o)

All I want to do now is play my guitar. I suddenly realized just how nice my electric is hehe.. it's so much easier to play than the accoustic. I still can't say I like the sound all the much but I realize that will come with time, and as I get better equipment.

Yeah, I guess I don't feel like writing an entry. :oP

previous - next