leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2003-09-18 - 3:32 p.m.

I loved this too much not to do it myself :o)

Also stole it. :P

Number of times I have been in love: 4

Number of times I have had my heart broken: 4, not the same 4 though

Number of hearts I have broken: 4

Number of girls I have kissed in my life: I've lost count. about 20

Number of continents I have visited: 1

Number of drugs taken illegally: 2

Number of people I would classify as true, could trust with my life type friends: 4

Number of people from high school that I stayed in contact with: 1

Number of cd's that I own: A few dozen, most were stolen in Thunder Bay

Number of piercings: 0

Number of tattoos: 0

Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: Once

Number of scars on my body: 5, all on my hands

Number of people that have made me scared of what they could do to me physically: 2

Number of things in my past that I regret: 4

I see: my future

I need: to be near the one I love

I find: something I thought I'd lost

I want: to never be deserted again

I have: a lot of love to give

I wish: that people were more globally conscious. ~~~~~~~~~~

I love: the fact that life is always changing. Thank you Sue.

I hate: the fact that I can't fix all the things I see that are wrong in the world

I miss: Kris

I fear: becoming a brilliant failure / failing to achieve anything significant

I feel: comfortable in my own skin

I hear: the sound of the fan on my computer and the wind in the trees outside my window and a few passing cars far away and clunks from the garage because my mom is in there rearranging things.

I smell: the atmosphere of southern ontario

I crave: being in Saara's arms

I search: for new questions, and then their answers

I wonder: if I will see conscious computer-based life in my lifetime

I regret: not being able to be a part of Kris' life

When was the last time you ...

Smiled?: today

Laughed?: today

Cried?: today

Bought something?: yesterday

Danced?: this past spring

Were sarcastic?: yesterday

Kissed someone?: 3 weeks ago

Talked to an ex?: 5 days ago :D.. well, she *was* my ex ;)

Watched your favorite movie?: one month

Had a nightmare?: several months

A Last time for everything ...

Last book you read: Hyperion

Last movie you saw: Monty Python & the quest for the Holy Grail

Last song you heard: "For me, this is heaven" by Jimmy Eat World.

Last thing you had to drink: water

Last time you showered: this morning

Last thing you ate: the most delicious stir-fry ever. thanks mom!

Do You ...

Smoke?: tobacco: socially marijuana: when the time is right

Do drugs?: no

Have sex?: yes

Sleep with stuffed animals?: when I need to, but not currently :D

Live in the moment?: yes

Have a boyfriend/girlfriend?: yes

Have a dream that keeps coming back?: several

Play an instrument?: no, I play several. Guitar is #1

Believe there is life on other planets?: absolutely

Remember your first love?: yes

Still love him/her?: yes

Read the newspaper?: when I can stomach it

Have any gay or lesbian friends?: yes

Believe in miracles?: no

Believe it's possible to remain faithful forever?: yes

Consider yourself tolerant of others?: yes

Consider love a mistake?: no, never.

Like the taste of alcohol?: no

Have a favorite candy?: good quality chocolate

Believe in astrology?: no

Believe in magic?: no

Believe in God?: no

Pray?: no

Go to church?: no

Have any secrets?: none

Have any pets: no

Do well in school?: no

Go to or plan to go to college?: plan to finish uni degree

Have a major?: computer science

Talk to strangers who instant message you?: if their intention isn't to use me for something

Wear hats?: no

Hate yourself?: no

Have an obsession?: the amazing experience of living

Have a secret crush?: no

Do they know yet?: n/a

Collect anything?: fossils

Have a best friend?: yes

Wish on stars?: no

Like your handwriting?: yes

Have any bad habits?: yes

Care about looks?: yes

Boy/girlfriend's looks?: yes

Friends and other people?: no

Believe in witches?: no

Believe in Satan?: rofl no

Believe in ghosts?: no

FAVORITE DRUG?: psylocibin

DO YOU CHECK YOURSELF OUT WHILE PASSING MIRRORS? FOR HOW LONG?: depends how I feel, and can be for some time :)

IF YOU COULD BE WITH ANYONE RIGHT NOW...WHO WOULD IT BE? Saara

FAMILY FEUD OR WHEEL OF FORTUNE? family feud

HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE YOU SLEPT WITH? forget it, only 1 person can ask me that

DO YOU BELIEVE IN THE LOCH NESS MONSTER? no

First grade teacher's name: Lise Lefrancois. (My aunt ;) hee hee)

Last word you said: well

Last song you sang: "Guava Jelly" by Ka'au Crater Boys

Last song stuck in your head: see above

PRESENT

What's in your CD player / winamp list: songs Saara sent me

What color socks are you wearing: white

What's under your bed: kids games

What's the weather like: cool, breezy

What time did you wake up today: 11:40 am

FUTURE

Who do you want to marry: someone who will never leave me and be a good mom to my kids :D

Are you going to college: no

Where do you want to go: Elliot Lake or somewhere in the vicinity (includes Sudbury :P )

What is your career going to be: software designer & programmer

Where are you going to live: Flin Flon

How many kids do you want: more than 3

Kids' names:

What kind of car will you have: something you would see on the WRC circuit

HOMETOWN? Elliot Lake

SALAD DRESSING? peppercorn ranch

SHAMPOO OR CONDITIONER? both

HAVE YOU EVER GONE SKINNY DIPPING? you betcha!

HOBBIES? music, computer games

DREAM CAR: See above.

previous - next