leave a note____
_newest entry___
__entry index___
___diaryland___

2004-01-20 - 11:33 p.m.

Dillemas.. noooo, no no .. dilemmas. Yes. I always did have trouble with spelling words that had multiple double letter combinations in them. So aspect of my dyslexia. Not that I was every diagnosed as dyslexic or anything, but I believe I have a touch of it.

I'm home late, 11:30 now and I have these things on my todo list for today:

-write diary entry

-play guitar

(those are every day goals)

-write to Amanda

(that one is special today, an arbitrary deadline I made so I would write back.

I was thinking of these things on the way here and I figure the best bet is to write a small entry, then play my guitar a bit before going to sleep, then spend some time tomorrow morning writing a letter to my sister when I won't be so frazzled and tired.

Tonight was good night. Alpha was what I'd most hoped it could be, which was actually a bit surprising in the end. The poor lady running the meeting felt obliged to try to convince me of things, though, which is unfortunate. I could see that she felt it was her responsibility. She was very knowledgeable, though, quite inspiring. We shall see what conversations unfold in the context of discovering God heh.

My water is boiling. I had a terrible chill getting out of the car and ran all the way up the stairs and rushed to change into some soft pants. Now I'm having a cup of hot chocolate to mitigate the cold and get my blood warm. Then brush teeth, play guitar and bed with a nice new book. Whistling... calling..

bye

previous - next